معلومات عنا

company

ملف الشركة

Shandong Roc Tarp New Material Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة متخصصة في إنتاج القماش المشمع البلاستيكي.يقع المصنع في العاصمة اللوجستية للصين - ليني ، شاندونغ ، وقد أنشأ مركزًا للتسويق في الخارج في مدينة تشينغداو الساحلية الجميلة.تبلغ مساحة المصنع 31000 متر مربع ، بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية تزيد عن 20000 طن.في الوقت الحاضر ، تم الانتهاء من المرحلة الأولى من الاستثمار وجاري الإنتاج.يحتوي المصنع على ماكينتين محليتين متقدمتين لسحب الأسلاك البلاستيكية المزدوجة ، ووحدة تصفيح واحدة ، وأكثر من 60 نولًا للمياه النفاثة ، وآلتين للخياطة الأوتوماتيكية كبيرة الحجم.أكثر من 100 موظف.


التمسك بمفهوم التطوير المتمثل في "الجودة أولاً ، التي تتمحور حول العميل" والغرض التجاري المتمثل في "صنع منتجات عالية الجودة تلبي احتياجات العملاء" ، تلتزم الشركة بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات وخدمات من الدرجة الأولى ، والفوز بالسوق من خلال جودة.يتم تنفيذ رقابة الجودة الأكثر صرامة لكل خطوة في عملية الإنتاج ، والتي اجتازت شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 ويتم الترويج لها وفقًا لمتطلبات النظام.
Roc Tarp كمؤسسة إنتاج خضراء وصحية وصديقة للبيئة ، اجتازت التقييم البيئي للإنتاج وموافقة قسم حماية البيئة ، ولديها العديد من شهادات براءات الاختراع كمؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية.
تركز الشركة على جودة المنتج والابتكار ، وتسعى جاهدة لتكون العلامة التجارية الأولى في صناعة القماش المشمع في الصين ، وإنشاء مؤسسة تجارية عمرها قرن من الزمان.تمتلك علامة القماش المشمع الخاصة بالشركة "Roc Tarp" فريقًا متخصصًا في البحث والتطوير والمبيعات ، يعمل على الحرث العميق للأسواق المحلية والأجنبية ، ويشتهر بمراقبة الجودة الفائقة.

DJI_0256.00_01_45_22.Still008

دع العلامات التجارية الصينية تذهب إلى العالمية!

م²

منطقة مصنع

+

موظفين شركه

طن

الإنتاج السنوي

منفعتنا

A1

A3

A2

فريق محترف من PE

القماش المشمع

عينة مجانية

مراقبة الجودة الجيدة

آلات سحب الأسلاك البلاستيكية المزدوجة 2 مجموعات

نول المياه النفاثة 65 مجموعة

وحدة الترقق 1 مجموعة

آلة خياطة أوتوماتيكية كبيرة 2 مجموعات

منفعتنا

A1

فريق محترف من PE

القماش المشمع

A3

عينة مجانية

A2

مراقبة الجودة الجيدة

رؤيتنا

رؤيتنا: أن نصبح شركة رائدة في مصنعي القماش المشمع PE وتنمو مع عملائنا

• Address: No. 8, Industrial Park, Mazhan Town, Yishui County, Linyi City, Shandong Province
  • Tel: +86 16678579129

About Us

company

Company Profile

Shandong Roc Tarp New Material Technology Co.,Ltd is a company specializing in the production of plastic tarpaulins. The factory is located in China's logistics capital - Linyi, Shandong, and has set up an overseas marketing center in the beautiful coastal city of Qingdao. The factory covers an area of 31,000 square meters, with an annual production capacity of more than 20,000 tons. At present, the first phase of investment has been completed and production is underway. The factory has two domestic advanced plastic double-die wire drawing machines, one laminating unit, more than 60 water-jet looms, and two large-scale automatic stitching machines. More than 100 employees.


Adhering to the development concept of "quality first, customer-centric" and the business purpose of "making high-quality products meet customer needs", the company is committed to providing customers with first-class products and services, and winning the market by quality. The strictest quality control is implemented for every step in the production process, which has passed the ISO9001 quality system certification and is promoted in strict accordance with the system requirements.
Roc Tarp as a green production, healthy and environmentally friendly production enterprise, has passed the production environmental assessment and approval of the environmental protection department, and has many patent certificates as a national high-tech enterprise.
The company has been focusing on product quality and innovation, striving to be the first brand in China's tarpaulin industry, and creating a century-old brand enterprise. The company's tarpaulin brand "Roc Tarp" has a professional R&D and sales team, deeply ploughing domestic and foreign markets, and is known for its ultra-high quality control.

DJI_0256.00_01_45_22.Still008

Let Chinese brands go international!

Item Description
Company Name Shandong Roc Tarp New Material Technology Co.,Ltd
Plant Location No. 8, Industrial Park, Mazhan Town, Yishui County,
Linyi City, Shandong Province,China
Factory Area 31,000m²
Annual output 20,000 Tons
Equipment status    Plastic double die wire drawing machines 2 Sets
Water jet loom 65 Sets
Laminating unit 1 Set
Large automatic stitching machine 2 Sets
Employees 100+
Development concept Quality first, Customer-centric
Certificate ISO9001 quality system certification
& ISO14001 Environmental Management System Certification
Our Advantage     Professional team of PE Tarpaulin
Good quality control
Free Sample
Customized according to customer's inquiry
Short delivery time within 7 days

Factory Area

+

Company Employees

Tons

Annual Output

Our Advantage

A1

A3

A2

Professional team of PE 

Tarpaulin

Free Sample

Good quality control

Plastic double die wire drawing machines 2 Sets

Water jet loom 65 Sets

Laminating unit 1 Set

Large automatic stitching machine 2 Sets

Our Advantage

A1

Professional team of PE 

Tarpaulin

A3

Free Sample

A2

Good quality control

Our vision

Our vision :Become a leader in PE tarpaulin manufacturers and Grow With Our Customers